Executive Board

Rosylin Weston
Chairman of the Board
GSP International Airport

Mikelle Porter
Chair-Elect
Greenville Technical College

Tony Kouskolekas
Immediate Past Chair
Pelham Medical Center

Jack Lucas
Vice Chair - Finance
GrandSouth Bank

Chris Cirst
Vice-Chairman
Membership Excellence
Owens Insurance

Brent Garrett
Vice-Chairman
Community Events
Citizens Building & Loan

Kevin Duncan
Vice-Chairman
Leadership Development
Greer State Bank

Wayne Bobo
Vice-Chairman
Business Development
Century 3

Timothy Joner
Vice Chairman
Legislative Affairs
Palmetto Exterminators

Daniel Hughes
General Counsel
Duggan & Hughes

Ben Waldrop
Director
Century Printing & Packaging

Larry Wilson
Director
Partnership for Tomorrow
L.E. Wilson & Associates, LLC

Scott Stevens
Director
YourMark.com

John Mansure
Director
Greer Memorial Hospital

Rev. Earl Simmons
Director
Maple Creek Baptist Church

Board of Advisors

Russell Ashmore
Ashmore Brothers

Reno Deaton
Greer Development Corporation

Ed Driggers
City of Greer

Roberta Evans
BMW Manufacturing Inc.

James Carter
Empire Ltd.

Dean Hybl
Ten at the Top

Brent Garrett
Citizens Building & Loan

Kevin Duncan
Greer State Bank

Rick Danner
City of Greer

Jeffrey Tuttle
Greer Commission
of Public Works

Brent Garrett
Greater Greer
Education Foundation

Steve Pardue
Countybank Insurance

Ebony Austin
PULSE

Scott Stevens
GSA Board President

Kristin Davis
Davis Audiology

Justin Ludley
Greer High School

Kelly Davis
Lowes Foods

William Grady
Grady's Minority

Sgt. Chad Richardson
Greer Police Department

Staff

Debbie Bateman
Director of Accounting
debbie@greerchamber.com

Patty Cornelius
Director of Administration
patty@greerchamber.com

Nikki Crabtree
Director of Membership Engagement
nikki@greerchamber.com

Jodi Fortenberry
Director of Membership Development
jodi@greerchamber.com

Lynn Pascazio
Director of Leadership Development
lynn@greerchamber.com

Katie Witherspoon
Vice President of Operations
katie@greerchamber.com