Executive Board

Jack Lucas
Chairman of the Board
GrandSouth Bank

Brent Garrett
Chair Elect
CBL State Savings Bank

Mikelle Porter
Immediate Past Chair
Greenville Technical College

Wayne Bobo
Vice-Chairman
Membership Excellence
Century 3

Lee Dumas
Vice-Chairman
Community Events
Marion Lee Real Estate

Kevin Duncan
Vice-Chairman
Finance
Countybank

Chris Forrester
Vice-Chairman
Leadership Development
City of Greer Police Department

Timothy Joner
Vice-Chairman
Public Policy

Ben Waldrop
Vice-Chairman
Business Development
Century Printing & Packaging

Daniel Hughes
General Counsel
Duggan & Hughes

William Grady
Director
Grady's Minority

Tony Kouskolekas
Director
Pelham Medical Center

Jennifer Jones
Director
CBL State Savings Bank

John Mansure
Director
Greer Memorial Hospital

Larry Wilson
Partnership for Tomorrow Liason
L.E. Wilson & Associates, LLC

Board of Advisors

Rick Danner
Mayor
City of Greer

Kelly Davis
At-Large Appointee
Lowes Foods

Reno Deaton
Executive Director
Greer Development Corporation

Ed Driggers
City Administrator
City of Greer

Jeff Howard
Class President
Leadership Greer Class 38

Dean Hybl
Executive Director
Ten at the Top

Chuck Langston
At-Large Appointee
Langston-Black RE

Travis Olmert
Chairman
Greater Greer Education Foundation

Justin Pitts
At-Large Appointee
North Greenville University

Mike Richard
General Manager
Greer Commission
of Public Works

Rob Safrit
At-Large Appointee
Family Dental Health

Scott Stevens
Chairman
Greer Station Association

Denise VandenBreghe
Small Business Representative
Wild Ace Pizza & Pub

All Executive Board Members

All Past Chairman

All Corporate Partners

Staff

David Merhib
President & CEO
david@greerchamber.com

Debbie Bateman
Director of Accounting
debbie@greerchamber.com

Patty Cornelius
Director of Administration
patty@greerchamber.com

Nikki Crabtree
Director of Membership Engagement
nikki@greerchamber.com

Lynn Pascazio
Director of Leadership Development
lynn@greerchamber.com

Josh Shaffer
Director of Membership Development
josh@greerchamber.com