Executive Board

Mikelle Porter
Chairman of the Board
Greenville Technical College

Jack Lucas
Chair Elect
GrandSouth Bank

Rosylin Weston
Immediate Past Chair

Wayne Bobo
Vice-Chairman
Membership Excellence
Century 3

Kevin Duncan
Vice-Chairman
Finance
Countybank

Brent Garrett
Vice-Chairman
Community Events
CBL State Savings Bank

Timothy Joner
Vice-Chairman
Public Policy
Palmetto Exterminators

Ben Waldrop
Vice-Chairman
Business Development
Century Printing & Packaging

Daniel Hughes
General Counsel
Duggan & Hughes

William Grady
Director
Grady's Minority

Tony Kouskolekas
Director
Pelham Medical Center

Jennifer Jones
Director
CBL State Savings Bank

John Mansure
Director
Greer Memorial Hospital

Larry Wilson
Partnership for Tomorrow Liason
L.E. Wilson & Associates, LLC

Board of Advisors

Rick Danner
Mayor
City of Greer

Kelly Davis
At-Large Appointee
Lowes Foods

Reno Deaton
Executive Director
Greer Development Corporation

Ed Driggers
City Administrator
City of Greer

Skip Davenport
Chairman
Greater Greer Education Foundation

Chris Hill
Small Business Representative
Sliced Tomato Productions

Dean Hybl
Executive Director
Ten at the Top

Justin Ludley
At-Large Appointee
Greer High School

Mike Richard
General Manager
Greer Commission
of Public Works

Scott Stevens
Chairman
Greer Station Association

Stephen Smith
At-Large Appointee
Greer Community Ministries

Sgt. Jeff Smith
At-Large Appointee
Greer Police Department

Heather Timanus
Class President
Leadership Greer Class 38

Mark Basanda
At-Large Appointee
Utility Audit Solutions

All Executive Board Members

All Past Chairman

All Corporate Partners

Staff

Debbie Bateman
Director of Accounting
debbie@greerchamber.com

Patty Cornelius
Director of Administration
patty@greerchamber.com

Nikki Crabtree
Director of Membership Engagement
nikki@greerchamber.com

Dr. Marjorie M. Dowd
President/CEO
marjorie@greerchamber.com

Jodi Fortenberry
Director of Membership Development
jodi@greerchamber.com

Lynn Pascazio
Director of Leadership Development
lynn@greerchamber.com

Katie Collins
Vice President of Operations
katie@greerchamber.com